Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

2 Bed 2 Bath Townhome to Share in Saanichton, British Columbia

Pets
Yes
Smoking
No
Live on Craigflower Road off of admirals with a nice view of the Gorge and the mountains from all windows. I am a 25 year old female who works full time for a property management company. The number 14 bus stops right out front. plenty of stores in the area for quick shopping.
Looking to a female or male between ages of 20-39 to share my beautiful place with March 1st. My current roommate is being forced to leave at the end of February and I need someone who is NEAT, TIDY, RESPECTFUL, and somewhat quiet to take his place. it is no smoking on the property of any substance but there is a secret passage that you can get to the road super quick if you are a smoker.
I have pets so you cannot bring your own as I am maxed out on that department. They are friendly and tend to keep to themselves.
It is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom townhouse. the second bathroom is a half bath and is located on the main floor of the unit. the bedroom (big enough to fit a king size set up and still have room leftover) has 2 closets (one is deeper than the other.) There is a couple closets in the unit that would be shared, as well as a pantry in the kitchen. there is a washer and dryer in the unit which is amazing! it is a new full size unit in its own little closet on the top floor.
I am a very clean person for the most part and expect the same in return. I would like someone to share my place with who is friendly and approachable.
Rent is $650.00 a month but If that is a issue we can negotiate a little bit. plus half the Shaw and Hydro.. SO all together you would be looking at $740.00-$770.00 a month give or take depending on the Hydro Bill. There is also a $325.00 Damage Deposit due prior to March 1st.
I have moved some furniture around so the pictures are not 100% accurate but give you an idea about the place.
if you have questions or want to view the unit let me know :)

$650
Seller:
Type: Roommates wanted
Province: British Columbia 
City: Saanichton 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in British Columbia
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in British Columbia