Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

2 Bed 2 Bath Townhome to Share March 1st. in Saanichton, British Columbia

Pets
Yes
Smoking
No
25 year old mature female looking for a 20-39 year old person to share my place with. I am neat, tidy, respectful, approachable and friendly and expect the same from you. male or female. I am located off admirals on craigflower road and it is near a bunch of small stores and the number 14 bus. Parking is not available at this time but I can be put on a waiting list. Parking is $15.00 a month.
looking for someone who will share the cleaning and share the Shaw and Hydro.
Rent is $650.00 and then we split the Shaw and Hydro. in total it would be roughly $740.00-$770.00 give or take depending on Hydro of course. There is a damage deposit and that is $325.00 and due prior to March 1st in which I will need to give to my landlord.
The bedroom has 2 closets and one is deeper. as well the bedroom is very large and could fit a king size suite and still have some space. There are a few closets around the unit for storage and belongings. There is laundry upstairs outside the bedrooms and it is a full size washer and dryer and new. half bath on main floor and full bath upstairs.
I do have pets so no more are allowed but I promise mine are amazing.
If you have any questions feel free to ask.
I am available to show the unit evenings and on weekends.
roommate has a lock on his door so I will not be able to show that but can show you mine for size.
pics of unit are attached. but furniture is little diff now as I change it around a lot. Need to have unit rented for March 1st.

$650
Seller:
Type: Roommates wanted
Province: British Columbia 
City: Saanichton 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in British Columbia
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in British Columbia